Views: 2356|Replies: 0

One kind of cities classification in China [Copy link] 中文

Rank: 4

Post time 2014-6-16 15:33:19 |Display all floors
Cities are classified by six levels in China .The following list is the first and second level.If you want to know more detail,please refer to

The first level:Beijing,Shanghai,Guangzhou,Tianjin.
The second level(developed):Hangzhou,Nanjing,Jinan,Chongqing,Qingdao,Dalian,Ningbo,Xiamen.
The second level(developing):Chengdu,Wuhan,Harbin,Shengyang,Xian,Changchun,Changsha,Fuzhou,Zhenzhou,Shijiazhuang,Suzhou,Foshan,Wuxi,Dongguan,Yantai,Taiyuan,Hefei,Nanchang,Nanning,Kunming,Wenzhou,Zibo,Tangshan.
The third levelomited)
The fourth levelomited)
The fifth levelomited)
wind over the water

Use magic tools Report

You can't reply post until you log in Log in | register

Contact us:Tel: (86)010-84883548, Email:
Blog announcement:| We reserve the right, and you authorize us, to use content, including words, photos and videos, which you provide to our blog
platform, for non-profit purposes on China Daily media, comprising newspaper, website, iPad and other social media accounts.