Views: 9053|Replies: 22

I have no idea what to do with my life   [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2013-11-19 17:29:03 |Display all floors
I’m in my mid twenties, and I hate myself. I’m not the least bit confident in my abilities, nor do I have any passions that could drive me toward a potential career. I’m not good at anything, I forget to accomplish simple tasks, I struggle to pay attention, I drag my feet at work, and I’m generally pretty miserable.

I can’t see myself doing anything with my life that isn’t a shitty and menial job. I’m not good at math, so every stable profession is pretty much out of the question. My step-brother recently graduated with a major in computer science and landed a great job. I’m happy for him, but a little jealous.

Use magic tools Report

2015 Most Popular Member

Post time 2013-11-20 01:38:59 |Display all floors
This post was edited by KristaChen at 2013-11-20 01:39

1.you need someone who can listen to you and be there for you.
2.Talk to your brother about your feelings and do some exercises.
3. Make some short term goals and try to finish them one by one.

Wish you be happy soon!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-11-20 12:23:59 |Display all floors
Anyone may experiences a despressed period.You should be better and better after you real devote youself into certain career.;
life is colorful with you.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-11-20 12:25:52 |Display all floors
It is horrible that you do nothing.....You should take certain hobby to consume these boring time.
life is colorful with you.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-11-20 13:34:28 |Display all floors
Same here...
Thus have I heard.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-11-20 14:32:09 |Display all floors
Reminder: Author is prohibited or removed, and content is automatically blocked

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-11-20 16:57:57 |Display all floors
THE MIND MUST ALSO BE MENTALLY STRONG

Try and see if this helps a bit.