Views: 4498|Replies: 7

Confused life,work…… [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2013-4-24 11:22:33 |Display all floors
Two years ago,I graduated from a key university from beijing,but so many key universities in this city.As I know,I am an ordinary being in this big metro.The step you went out of the capus,the beginning you come to the society.From then I have to face the many trival things ,the same with other guys in the society.Disappointed, happy ,hope these feelings like the net sketch the fluctuated life.I have no choice but to go foward narrowly.Only the road you have walked,you konw the way.Sometimes it is horrible.But I have to keep at it.
For the work ,I am confused.I can not draw my career planning,it is so bump.What I can do is try my best to live,enrich my daily life.Giging myself a wonderful sky if you have are and must optimistic.
Now I am an outsourced of a Auto software company,I believe myself with the behavior.But sometimes you may not know the way of the future,and it is hard to prepare for that way.And the salary is few,I want to change this.
Now I am a bachelor.The upcoming Labour Day holiday,and the work ,the life what should I do?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-4-24 20:55:50 |Display all floors
Work hard, make many friends, find something that makes you smile each day.  You'll figure it out.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-4-25 10:54:19 |Display all floors
seneca Post time: 2013-4-25 10:19
I can see that you are trying to reach out and be sociable. This is one of the many steps you can do ...

Thank you for the above,indeed,except the working time I have to face the computer screen,though it is a lot,I do not spend any other time on it.For the cellphone,the phone is the main function,not others.I like sports:the basketball is my favorite,the running is the everyday compulsory.May be I should go out my comfort zone and  try other different ways.Open heart and stay actively.

Use magic tools Report