Views: 4746|Replies: 0

金酸莓奖公布 《暮色4》成年度“烂片王” [Copy link] 中文

Rank: 6Rank: 6

Post time 2013-3-2 16:10:48 |Display all floors





The final Twilight movie won six Razzie awards, which salute the most terrible talent in the film industry on the eve of the Oscars.


The final Twilight film won in six categories at the 33rd Razzie Awards last night in Los Angeles. The event, which traditionally happens on the eve of the Oscars, seeks to award the worst film achievements during the previous year.

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part Two was nominated in 11 Razzie Award categories. It won for worst screen ensemble, worst director (Bill Condon), worst prequel, remake, rip-off or sequel, worst supporting actor (Taylor Lautner), worst actress (Kristen Stewart), worst screen couple (Mackenzie Foy and Taylor Lautner) and worst picture.

British actor Robert Pattinson, who plays vampire Edward Cullen in the film series, lost the worst actor prize to Adam Sandler in That`s My Boy. It was the second year running that Sandler had taken the Razzie.

Stewart, who plays Bella Swan, Cullen`s love interest, is presenting an award at tonight`s Oscars, but was not present at the Razzies. Instead, a cardboard cut-out of the actress was brought in to the press conference to "accept" the trophy, which she won partly for her performance in Snow While and the Huntsman as well as Swan.

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part Two was released in November 2012 and is the highest-grossing film of the vampire fantasy series, taking over $828 million worldwide. The five Twilight films have made a total of £1.9 billion.

Singer Rihanna took the prize for worst supporting actress for her first film role in Battleship, based on the boardgame of the same name. Razzies founder John Wilson described her as "Rambert - a female Rambo", as the singer only had 68 lines of dialogue in the action film.

The Razzies, officially known as the Golden Raspberry Award, started in 1981. Winners are presented with a golden raspberry on top of a film reel as a statue. In the awards` history, special categories have been created for certain films, such as most flatulent teen-targeted movie, which was awarded to Jackass: The Movie in 2002, and worst eye-gouging misuse of 3D, which went to The Last Airbender in 2010.
金酸莓奖全称为Golden Raspberry Award,创立于1981年,奖品是一个金色的草莓奖杯,奖杯底座是一个电影胶片夹。在金酸莓奖历史上,还曾为特定电影设立特别奖项,比如2002年将“最浮夸的青少年影片“颁发给了《蠢货:电影版》,2010年将最差伪3D电影奖颁发给影片《最后的气宗》。

Life is hard; it's harder if you're stupid.

Use magic tools Report

You can't reply post until you log in Log in | register

Contact us:Tel: (86)010-84883548, Email:
Blog announcement:| We reserve the right, and you authorize us, to use content, including words, photos and videos, which you provide to our blog
platform, for non-profit purposes on China Daily media, comprising newspaper, website, iPad and other social media accounts.