Views: 36763|Replies: 34

How to learn Chinese for a beginner with a professional mandarin teacher?   [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2012-10-19 16:18:07 |Display all floors
This post was edited by jackie_89 at 2012-10-19 16:20

I am learning Chinese Mandarin,but I find it difficult for me to learn it,even I have a private tutor to help me,

can anybody give me some advice about how to learn Chinese, what should I do?

If somebody pleasure to tell me, I 'll be grateful for them.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2012-10-19 16:25:02 |Display all floors
I studied Chinese for 8 months at a university in China, my progress was slow and frustrating. I guess this is probably because of the Chinese teaching style.

Once i gave up studying at the university and started work, i met many Chines people. I took every opportunity i could to talk with them, listen to them, learn from them. Learning became more natural. Learning from experience, from my environment, from my friends.

I felt that this worked well for my speaking and listening.

As for writing... I wish I had a way to learn to write better... my writing is terrible! 但是我打字还行,所以我阅读不是这么差,只是要用笔写字非常难。
Mr. Daniel Walsh (BEng/工学学士, MSc/理学硕士)

E-Mail/电子邮箱: daniel_hs_walsh@hotmail.com
LinkedIN Profile: www.linkedin.com/in/danielhswalsh

Use magic tools Report

August's Best Writer 2012

Post time 2012-10-19 17:17:50 |Display all floors
学 习 汉语 要多看,多练,如 过 每天都认认地 练,不要一百年 汉语说 的 好.Ι hope what I wrote is correct and not make the chinese of the forum laugh
I really    love China,半个 中国 人

Use magic tools Report

August's Best Writer 2012

Post time 2012-10-19 17:27:23 |Display all floors
daniel_hs_walsh Post time: 2012-10-19 16:25
I studied Chinese for 8 months at a university in China, my progress was slow and frustrating. I gue ...