Views: 3052|Replies: 19

why cheat us? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2009-5-1 18:41:42 |Display all floors
yesterday, an english girl, only 2 years old. she was tested that her Zhi shang is 156. only 2 lower than Ai yin si tan.do you know Zhi shang? it is a chinese pronnuciation. it is the indicator of you cleverness. do you know?

many years, our educator tell us Zhi shang is not important. diligance is important. Qing shang is important. nai nai de, in this case, why so shocked with that children who with high Zhi shang? this only shows that Zhi shang is also important. though my Zhi shang is low. but, i think zhi shang is very important.nai nai de. if i has high Zhi shang. i would have got MBA degree. i would have got GRE 500 marks.in this way, pehaps i have been a CEO, at least a CFO. but,now, i am only a financial manager.being monitored by CEO and CFO. nai nai de.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-5-2 11:58:42 |Display all floors
Einstein, Hitler, Polpot, and so other had a high zhi shang
This is a concept that I HATE because it claim that human can be classified as "high" or "low" levels.
Our world could be FAR FAR FAR happy and LESS LESS LESS GREY if the so called scientist could forget such stupidity and start working for human happiness.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-5-2 12:25:21 |Display all floors

why do you care?

if you can name yourself "whore" and talk "nai nai de" all the time why do you care about a baby's iq? a dog's iq can be higer than a human being, so what...

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-5-2 16:14:10 |Display all floors
whore!
you are not too bad yourself.

iq is as important as the eq, i think so.

but we are born with the iq, aren't you? i don't know.can anybody  tell me?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-5-2 17:24:23 |Display all floors
Originally posted by Liu  whore at 2009-5-1 18:41