Views: 5965|Replies: 16

free talk after 10 o'clock every night [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-4-7 12:01:41 |Display all floors
hello, everybody
    I am a university student in China.
    I like English very much. it is so useful that  can let you make many friends  and know more about this world through this friend.
   I really want to make friends as much as possible ,so I can learn more from you. And in return, I think i have something can benifit you.
  so if you are free after ten o'clock everynight, please add my msn:wendy_wo_88@hotmail.com
   And what I should emphasis is that those bad guys who just want one night sex with girls are refused...

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-4-8 00:26:08 |Display all floors

I'm not looking for a one night stand

I'm not so sure whether I am a bad guy or not. But one thing you can be sure of
is that I'm not looking for a one night stand.I just want to chat with you to practise my English , since I'm a business man who just starts business with foreigners. Would you accept me? Please kindly give me a response by reaching my MSN:
rogerluo1618@hotmail.com

Best regards.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-4-8 08:19:40 |Display all floors

i am glad to meet you here

After reading your reply, i feel happy  because i make another friend. and I have add your msn.
    I also want to know more about business.because I am interested in economy and want to be one of successful business women.
    look forward to talking with you through msn.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-4-9 23:48:49 |Display all floors

notice

hehe... thank many friends add my msn.
   but if you aren't always unavailable after 10 o'clock,please don't add mine.because i will feel disappointing about that sistuation when i want to find somebody to communicate but find no one on line in my msn's list.
   but i still look forward to meeting some intelligence or emotional people add mine...i want to learn from you...

Use magic tools Report