Views: 4688|Replies: 17

Ugly American guy+Beautiful Chinese girl--how come? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2005-9-18 20:17:57 |Display all floors
Brief introduction of myself:Im a farmer,good farmer.
She,big eyes,red lips,long hair,white skin,good shape,good height,nice voice,good temper,this is the girl i saw on the beach.you can just imagine how beautiful she is,on seeing her,my dick was suddenly hard,too hard,so i didnot take off my trunk,i was afraid i would frighten some girls away,she has such a sweet smile,sweet enough to make me drunk.But later i found she was smiling at somebody,of course it was not me,later i found a White man lying there just like a tortoise,curled blonde hair,hairy chest,big ass,actually on seeing this guy,i remembered the famous Agentina football star,Diego Maradona ,short,fat,ugly,and i remembered the pigs fed by my neighbour,and from his accent i guessed he must be American(Although im a farmer,im ABC),then my dick was soft,just made me sick.Actually they didnot communicate much,coz the girl ,actually the doll,couldnt speak English,the White couldnt speak Chinese,then i couldnt help asking myself:How can they get to know each other and become lovers?No idea about this,they were just kissing,hugging,whispering,flirting  before me!How come?what made them become lovers?You know the reason why I went to the beach is that i wanna have an unforgettable Mid-Autumn Festival,Im still living in a small village,still single.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-9-18 20:21:17 |Display all floors

sigh-------

Anybody who can explain this to me,please contact   lovelyfarmer@hotmail.com,i will be online till 9:30 tonight,then i wll ride my bike back home.(Pretty girls preferrable,coz i like beauties,nice beauties!)

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-9-18 20:25:28 |Display all floors

My thoughts

What might be ugly to you could be beautiful to someone else. They sound really happy together, why begrudge happiness?

Use magic tools Report