Views: 3740|Replies: 20

What is going wrong with Chinese higher education?[2]- Chinadaily.com.cn [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2017-2-11 12:10:33 |Display all floors
Julie 朱丽

This is so true! I'm doing my Masters degree and was shocked when I was told it was an open book exam end of last semester!!!

An international student takes an exam in Hangzhou, East China's Zhejiang province in this May 8, 2014 file photo. [Photo by Long Wei/Asianewsphoto]

Previous Page 1

2 3 4 5 6 Next Page

Previous Page 1

2 3 4 5 6 Next Page

--------Click here for more information--------

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2017-2-11 12:10:34 |Display all floors
Hello, foreign senior.Thanks for your fantastic article. I am a grade one Chinese student studying in the Jilin University (JLU) which is a leading national university under the direct jurisdiction of China's Ministry of Education.
        After looking through  passage,combining my own experience in the university,Conscientiously,I cannot agree with you any more!But as Chinese,especially for me ,although sometimes I am trapped in these unless courses ,taking some boring lessons,I am capable to learn more things
that are outclass the regular knowledge from the after class,friends,and the most virtual university's environment. These konwledge ,maybe you cannot access in “class”,but you can also master in your daily life. Such as,be kind ,be brave,and become a man who can save more people in the world.
         Despite I can not enjoy the same foreign education as you,I can still learn what I want,Don't let the score take in your whole life.And I am still very very proud for China,because I am Chiness, WHAT I BECOME, MY COUNTRY WILL BE. So,I cannot be complaine about my environment ,what I can only do is to develope myself, space no effort to change the world!  
        At the same time,I  apologize on behalf Chinese  for your scores. Wish you a happy life in the future.
        Welcome to China again!

Use magic tools Report