Views: 4076|Replies: 10

Share the job experience [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2004-8-27 15:40:38 |Display all floors
Hi everybody,

I take this liberty to introduce myself, my name is Tina Tong, I am working in GuangDong province in a Porcelain company, I work everyday and seldom go outside expect for meeting customers, sometimes I don't know what's happening in outside world, I feel very upset for this working way, but I can't change my situation now, therewith this letter to make friends with you all, sincerely wish everyone of us can sometime come here to communicate & share working experience with each other, It will do good for us.

Anticipate to receiving your dear opinion.

Good Day!
Tina Tong
QQ:86162790

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-27 16:12:03 |Display all floors

NICE TO MEET YOU!

A busy man!!i am a student   now.i hope ican be busy like you!!the problem of  looking job is my first foe!!glade to meet you!!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-27 17:03:14 |Display all floors

i have the same feeling

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-27 17:26:47 |Display all floors

Re eleaphia~

Actually I feel the same.

Work is quite different from studying in school, you have to work under pressure, to see the mood of your boss, to avoid any problems in your work, etc. But in the weekends, it would be a good chance for relaxation, why not outgoing for having fun? Enjoy yourself in the coming weekend~

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-27 17:48:11 |Display all floors

it okay

it's a common sense among the so-called white-collars. anyway, i think  your feeling and mood is up to your choice, calm down and think carefully if you can bear the situation or enjoy the sorroundings of your woking office. haha, good weekend.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-28 09:16:41 |Display all floors

Glad to hear voice from everyone

Good morning  everyone,

And have a good weeken!