Views: 6101|Replies: 8

Asking for advice and help!! ~ ! ~ [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2003-11-3 20:08:05 |Display all floors
hi everybody

i am a newly-graduated college student and now i am working as a high
school english teacher in Hangzhou. The job i have is not very statisfactory but i have been trying my best to be a qualified one. Whatever i have done seems to be in vain.

As a boy or true man, i think i should have my own business or at least i should put my postion or have my job in the field where i can have opportunities to have further development in the future. For instance, i am hoping to get my job in business circle or something.

But now, everthing seems different form what i had planned and i want to have a change , no matter it is bad or not.

Tomorrow, i will have to seat for the Putong hua examination and i dont know  wheter i can pass or not . To be honest, i dont !

Is there anybody else here have the same thorny problem as i have. if so, please write to me. hehehe :)

echo_efriend@yahoo.com.cn

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-5 09:56:51 |Display all floors

when i was a newly-graduated students

when i was a newly-graduated students, i got a job in shanghai. i do not like that line while i was happy. cos i did not study for exam and i can do what i want. while my salary was about 1000 per month. i just relaxed and adopted the completely new enviorment. So i talked to myself: in the first year, i would not study for exam. i would not have lesson in training center, i would not ............. In a word, i was free. i can work for the futher.
after 4 months, i resigned and jointed another company. I liked the job very much and i resigned it after nearly 3 years.

we studied hard for years, you should relax your heart and your body.
Then you start again.

By the way, i never think of being a boss. i am a girl, the family is most important for me.  

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-5 11:02:44 |Display all floors

TO echo_efriend