Views: 19939|Replies: 97

English teacher would like to talk to you ! [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2004-6-11 04:40:35 |Display all floors
I am an English teacher working in Cambridge in England and am very interested in Chinese culture. I am planning to travel to China in 2005.

I would be very happy to talk to people who are keen to practise their English with a native speaker and very experienced teacher.  In return for helping you with your English, I would like to ask you some questions about life in China today.  I have MSN messenger and a webcam.

I would be particularly interested in making contact with students and teachers of English from all parts of China, but I would be happy to hear from anyone who is fascinated by England and English culture.

I am also keen to talk to anyone who is interested in astrology (Chinese or Western) and the ancient book of Chinese wisdom called the I Ching.

I really look forward to hearing from you. It could be the beginning of a very interesting and enjoyable exchange of ideas. I am sure we can help each other a lot.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-6-11 07:50:24 |Display all floors

Dear Ms. marcus,

It is my great honor to see your message on this forum and we are looking forward to meet your earlier in China.

I am a person who like english very much and I will be highly appreciated if you can help me to improve my English level through daily communication. And please feel free to contact me with your most convenient if your are interesting in China Culture. I will try all my way to help you about it.

Any further culture you would like to know about our country please drop me a email at xuyidede@sohu.com or thomas@sinosi.com. Thanks.

With best regard and have a nice day.

Thomas

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-6-11 14:21:20 |Display all floors

hello

I would like to exchange views with you.  Would you please tell me your MSN?  THX

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-6-11 14:21:24 |Display all floors