Views: 6769|Replies: 10

Would China have world's leading newspaper or magazine websites? [Copy link] 中文

Gold Medal September's Best Writer 2012

Post time 2013-4-6 21:45:21 |Display all floors
This post was edited by 468259058 at 2013-4-6 21:46

When I was a student, I often read "Reference News" for knowing events around the world; I often watched CCTV news reports. Now I often read news reports from websites in U.S.A, in U.K., in Canada, in .... , not "Reference News" or CCTV news.

Do guys in India, in Arabic countries, in African countries learn what happened around the world also from websites in U.S.A, in U.K., in Canada, ... Would they often learn what happened around the world from websites in mainland China?
our life is full of sunshine

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-4-6 22:42:27 |Display all floors
As an American, I grew up watch U.S. corporate news like CNN, Foxnews, MSnbc, Aljeera, CBS, NBC, etc. These "news" was just a continuation of the thieves' founding of this country using powerful private propaganda to inject certain thoughts into the mass in order to control them. I think since China Central TV is a government news elected by people and not money from private corporation, we should look more into that if we want to learn about China or what they think of the world in relation to China's interests.  If you listen to the thieves' news about China, don't expect to hear anything good, because thieves in the U.S. always consider independent country like China an enemy. I don't want our country the U.S. to be enemy with China. I want us to be friend.
I am an Asian American. I came to Chinadaily forum hoping to share my experience, knowledge, and my point of view. And in return I want to get the same in return from friends from around the world.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-4-6 23:11:10 |Display all floors