Views: 7885|Replies: 16

How to find a job? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2012-4-14 11:07:18 |Display all floors
I am going to graduate a few month later. As a postgraduate ,I devote all my time to studying and experiment ? I want to find a job now .
Could you give some constructive tips for finding jobs. thank you very much{:soso_e100:}!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2012-4-14 17:51:56 |Display all floors
seneca Post time: 2012-4-14 16:54
Have you nver worked so far!???

People often gather some useful experience doing part-time work or ...

Thanks very much for your reply!
I have just failed in Entrance examination for pursuing my PHD.
so I want to find a job at first, then to prepare for the Entrance examination in next year!
I am a fresh graduate you called without any woking experience, I also know there will be many difficulties in finding a good job, so I post my thread here with a hope to gain some constructive suggestions.

Use magic tools Report

June's Best Writer 2012 2016 Most Popular Member

Post time 2012-4-15 00:29:53 |Display all floors
seneca Post time: 2012-4-14 16:54
Have you nver worked so far!???

People often gather some useful experience doing part-time work or ...
I would never hire a fresh graduate without having any working experience.  

Funny, that's all I'm looking for in China ! I do not want anyone with bad working habits, I prefer a fresh graduate with no working experience and train them to work the way I want them to work.
Spreading magic around the world since 2007.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2012-4-15 10:18:41 |Display all floors
Are you a liberal art student or science student?As I know,it's easier to find a job for a science student.Such as electronic/mechanic engineering/software etc.If you are a liberal art student,don't expect too much.Don't go further study if you want to enjoy a richer life.A PHD degree can't bring you that kind of life.Go out of the campus and make yourself stronger.Good Luck!