Views: 10296|Replies: 34

I am a prostitute before [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2005-9-23 13:03:42 |Display all floors
ye, it was a period of time i am reluctant to remenber, i can not tell this to anyone but put in the depth of my heart, yesterday I jioned this forum i think i have found a place to relieve myself.

after that black time i go to university again, and study hard now I am a teacher in a high school in my hometown, i do a very good job here, have a good relationship with my students.

but when i am alone at night i always remenber that time it is a kind of pains to me , i fear that if one day i get married, if my husband found that, then what shold i do???

seems there is no happy for me in the rest of my life...........

so please give me some suggestion on this, especially men, thank you!!!!!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-9-23 13:40:16 |Display all floors

So what?

I don't know why you even think about things past.........I have done many things I wish I had not done, everyone has but in the end it doesn't really matter does it?
you do what you have to do at a particular time
a prostitute is no less a person than a doctor or the president. Stop worrying about stuff you can't change hey

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-9-23 13:41:42 |Display all floors

So what?

I don't know why you even think about things past.........I have done many things I wish I had not done, everyone has but in the end it doesn't really matter does it?
you do what you have to do at a particular time
a prostitute is no less a person than a doctor or the president. Stop worrying about stuff you can't change hey

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-9-23 14:48:34 |Display all floors

looking forward

sometimes we are living in the past. no matter joys or pains, they are over. past means nobody can change them anymore.........just let it go......