Views: 24097|Replies: 91

did my girlfriend really sleep with laowai? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2005-5-16 08:20:27 |Display all floors
recently a tragedy happened in my life.

I will tell you the story of my girlfriend and I.
We met on the train from xi'an to beijing.
then i was a young student, going to attend university in the big city.
We fell in love at first sight, we talked for hours and hours. now
we have been together for three years. then recently, she becomes friends with this foreigner who she met on campus. she
says she only meets him to use him to learn english, so i agree at first. Then last week i saw my girlfriend
carrying a new handbag and i ask where you get it and she says foreigner gave it to her as a present. I told her
to return it and she said she won't and i am paranoid, so we had a big fight and eventualy she got angry and I kicked her out. I
didn't speak to her for two days then i called her but she won't answer. now yesterday, this foreigner saw me and
said your girlfriend was "very good in bed"?!? and made bad comments about my physique.
I got very angry and i wanted to punch him but i didn't really believe him so i left redfaced.
my girlfriend and i, even we been together
for so long, we never you know slept together. she always says she is not ready yet so despite this i love her still very deeply.
I go wait and wait near my girlfriend's home. finally i see her and i say I apologize to her but she says she is
urgent busy and just left! but really i can feel her mood has changed. i don't know if she loves me anymore.

also this foreigner is fat, ugly, stupid, not very likeable.. and old, at least 40 or 50. i don't know maybe he ruined
my girlfriend who is very young and inexperienced? if he did that i will kill him, the devil.
i don't know who to talk to now should i go confront this foreigner, i know
where he lives. my girlfriend won't talk to me anymore it seems, she is not at home and i don't know where she is.