Views: 13835|Replies: 5

Does China need revolution on expressing method [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2019-2-8 18:09:13 |Display all floors
With the rapid development of Chinese economy, more and more China-made industrial products have reached every corner of the Globe. But as a teacher I often feel ashamed for that few of our TV dramas or movies or novels can win the heart of foreign friends. I seems that something is wrong with our 'traditional' expressing style that is quite different from foreign one and hard to recognized abroad. Badly influenced by the Great Cultural Revolution too many articles go in a strange way which are 'false, big and empty”! Foreign dictionary can explain each concept in a detailed way while ours can not! -----------There are millions of English words and each of them has a wonderful story for self-introduction to children that is ideal environment for learning! Foreign texts go with clear image elements which are quite logical for the growth of your intelligence! ---------All tell us that our culture products do not meet the international standard although we are proud of our splendid ancient civilization

Childish pure  mindset can simplify your life which let you live in a light way! Without man-made troubles you will work in high efficiency!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2019-2-8 18:47:54 |Display all floors
Our trains have raised the speed by two times. But the ‘soldiers’ in culture fields still walk in old pace! Too many TV shows boast how talent some little children are on ancient-poem-or-novel reciting which signal wrong signal to parents and kids to focus all energy on memorizing instead of independent thinking with their own head!
Our children do repeating sums like calculator who often copy the same Chinese character for dozens of times in order to print it onto the brain without vivid story about it! The poor students compete with each other more on memorizing ability rather than innovation!