Views: 13636|Replies: 21

Do you think it's nessary for girls to buy cosmetic to take care of skin? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2003-11-6 18:09:22 |Display all floors
Today I bought an O'loreal eye Defence which cost me 100 yuan.  I felt uncomfortable because it's my first time spending so much money on cosmetic. Actually I am the sort of girl who don't believe so much in the effect of cosmetic, but with the aging, I found little wrinkle around my eyes and began to think the eye defence may help. Do you think it's really help and girls should spend lots of  money to keep looking young?Should I buy other  skin-care products? Do you have more suggestion on taking care of skin? I know good-sleeping and drink-water helps a lot.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-6 19:35:24 |Display all floors

good-sleeping and drink-water helps a lot

I think the sentence above you've said is right..but the "aging" is nature when people grow up..as a method to keep young..cosmetic is quite useful..we can find some changes happened when an actor used it..

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-7 09:17:20 |Display all floors

As you like

I think if you can bear it ,that is ok to get some cosmetic to protect your pretty looking. After all,the girls like it.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-8 16:45:57 |Display all floors

necessary !!

Using some cosmetic to slow down  aging is necessary, but he expense spent on cosmetic is terrible high.

So according to  your income to decide your investment on beauty.
As a male, I think the real beautifal is combined by virtue ,clever, happy ,cute,modest, tolerance  for a Chinese female.

every one has his right to select beauty, do as your like, do not  hesitate
life is so short, so fast......
happy everyday!!!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-8 21:57:03 |Display all floors

girls should keep their skin moisturized

There are many expensive cosmetics, some are good, others are probably not a good deal! Buyer Beware!