Views: 11180|Replies: 16

i graduated from non-state-owned univeristy, which is wrong?? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2003-11-4 11:40:14 |Display all floors
i don't know whether everyone would discriminate and look down on the students come from or graduated from non-state-owned university or not.

in my opinion, this phenomena does exist in our society. especially in the course of job-searching, i really felt the unfair instance embarrassedly.
as a matter of fact, i paid mediculous and careful attention to my study and improving in my university living so that i passed the CET6 and got several certificates. however, i could not get fair, reasonable and equitable situation. moreover, i am a girl, which determines the bitterer experience than boys in job solving. i feel very disppointed.

once a time i expected to take part in the university entrance examination again because that nowadays there is a tremendous expansion of further education in colleges and universities supported in the governments , but the older and older age pose a great challenge, so i stopped.  

could i get your opinion please???
------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------
VINA

POSTSCRIPT: hi, firstly, i feel appreciated to your encouages and responses. i do understand everyone's meaning. but, i think, till now most of the Chinese enterprises and companies have serious attitude and think highly of the diplomas and certificate, which is with the result that there is a huge influx of fake diplomas. do you think so?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-4 13:24:52 |Display all floors

cheer up!

You are not wrong.
I think you can be successful in near future because you did so well when you were in a non-state-owned university.
You can take an entrance examination to graduate schools rather than to university.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-4 15:44:47 |Display all floors

come on, you are great