Views: 42884|Replies: 59

How to improve my English?   [Copy link] 中文

Medal of honor

Post time 2011-11-22 16:39:05 |Display all floors

Hello,my dear friends,

Nice to meet you all here! My English name is Linda. I am from Beijing, China. I have been learning English for several years, but I don't find myself making more progress. Maybe I don't choose the right way. I hope my English can improve quickly here, and also I can make lots of friends in the world.

Happy every day!

Use magic tools Report

Medal of honor

Post time 2011-11-22 17:21:22 |Display all floors
Thanks for your suggestion. Though I learn a lot of English grammar, I am afraid to speak English, esp with foreigners. I have to communicate with them in English in my work, but I sometimes just cannot utter a word. I konw immersing in an English environment do good, but I need your advice on how to improve my spoken language quickly. Thank you.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2011-11-22 23:58:26 |Display all floors
增加你的词汇量对提高口语有很大的帮助。
LISTEN  TO  YOUR  HEART

Use magic tools Report

2016 Most Valuable Member Glod Medal 2015 Most Valuable Member 2012's Best Moderator Medal of honor August's Best Contributor 2012 July's Best Contributor 2012 Gold Medal

Post time 2011-11-23 15:43:43 |Display all floors
greatlady Post time: 2011-11-22 23:58
增加你的词汇量对提高口语有很大的帮助。

这是重要的是

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2011-11-24 13:33:44 |Display all floors
seneca Post time: 2011-11-24 10:49
Libnda,

there is no "quick way" to improving your SPOKEN English. There is a way to improving it, a ...

In other words, there is no easy and quick way...
We are all prisoners of our own device.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2011-11-28 08:56:27 |Display all floors
This post was edited by immense at 2011-11-28 08:57

In my mind ,english learning is a long time job. the key to learn it well is to do it over and over again.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2011-12-2 23:53:09 |Display all floors